PC-MIND https://pc-mind.com All About Computers Fri, 26 Jun 2020 04:36:07 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.4.2 https://pc-mind.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/06/pc-drive-32x32.png PC-MIND https://pc-mind.com 32 32 3 Ways to Add Podcasts to Spotify Easiest https://pc-mind.com/3-ways-to-add-podcasts-to-spotify-easiest/ https://pc-mind.com/3-ways-to-add-podcasts-to-spotify-easiest/#respond Thu, 25 Jun 2020 09:18:36 +0000 https://pc-mind.com/?p=1959 https://pc-mind.com/3-ways-to-add-podcasts-to-spotify-easiest/feed/ 0 Here Are 5 Types of HDMI Cables on Electronic Devices https://pc-mind.com/here-are-5-types-of-hdmi-cables-on-electronic-devices/ https://pc-mind.com/here-are-5-types-of-hdmi-cables-on-electronic-devices/#respond Thu, 25 Jun 2020 09:13:26 +0000 https://pc-mind.com/?p=1955 https://pc-mind.com/here-are-5-types-of-hdmi-cables-on-electronic-devices/feed/ 0 Tips: Know and Detect the PC’s RAM Speed Appropriately https://pc-mind.com/tip-know-and-detect-the-pcs-ram-speed-appropriately/ https://pc-mind.com/tip-know-and-detect-the-pcs-ram-speed-appropriately/#respond Thu, 25 Jun 2020 09:05:49 +0000 https://pc-mind.com/?p=1952 https://pc-mind.com/tip-know-and-detect-the-pcs-ram-speed-appropriately/feed/ 0 Get to Know the Modular PSU: Suitable for Who? https://pc-mind.com/get-to-know-the-modular-psu-suitable-for-who/ https://pc-mind.com/get-to-know-the-modular-psu-suitable-for-who/#respond Thu, 25 Jun 2020 08:49:35 +0000 https://pc-mind.com/?p=1948 https://pc-mind.com/get-to-know-the-modular-psu-suitable-for-who/feed/ 0 Website Miner Block Tips https://pc-mind.com/website-miner-block-tips/ https://pc-mind.com/website-miner-block-tips/#respond Tue, 23 Jun 2020 23:55:04 +0000 https://pc-mind.com/?p=1942 https://pc-mind.com/website-miner-block-tips/feed/ 0 How to Install Mod Euro Truck Simulator 2 (ETS2) https://pc-mind.com/how-to-install-mod-euro-truck-simulator-2-ets2/ https://pc-mind.com/how-to-install-mod-euro-truck-simulator-2-ets2/#respond Tue, 09 Jun 2020 10:39:13 +0000 https://pc-mind.com/?p=1934 https://pc-mind.com/how-to-install-mod-euro-truck-simulator-2-ets2/feed/ 0 Get Google Play Store Download for Jio Phone https://pc-mind.com/get-google-play-store-download-for-jio-phone/ https://pc-mind.com/get-google-play-store-download-for-jio-phone/#respond Thu, 04 Jun 2020 14:44:36 +0000 https://pc-mind.com/?p=1923 https://pc-mind.com/get-google-play-store-download-for-jio-phone/feed/ 0 How to Take Screenshots in Sony Vaio Laptop https://pc-mind.com/how-to-take-screenshots-in-sony-vaio-laptop/ https://pc-mind.com/how-to-take-screenshots-in-sony-vaio-laptop/#respond Thu, 04 Jun 2020 14:28:18 +0000 https://pc-mind.com/?p=1911 https://pc-mind.com/how-to-take-screenshots-in-sony-vaio-laptop/feed/ 0